stoerer kl katalog

stoerer kl notruf

stoerer kl download

Industrietechnik Vignette Neu Book 88x100px

The Linatex Company has been a reliable sales partner of the SCHAUENBURG INTERNATIONAL Group for many years. VIGOT Industrietechnik GmbH is the Group’s member-company with responsibility for distributing Linatex products in northern Germany.

The Linatex Company has made a name for itself in the field of natural rubber products and devices for use in plant construction. Linatex® premium rubber, which consists of 95% natural caoutchouc, offers outstanding performance regarding load capacity, strength and resistance to cutting, tearing and friction wear.

The extraordinary physical characteristics and outstanding performance offered by Linatex are based on its unique, patented manufacturing process. The Linatex process causes, in contrast to others of its type, only minimal mechanical damage to the molecular structure of the manufactured rubber, which translates into considerable cost advantages for the user. Linatex is unbeatable in terms of wet friction wear.

Linatex supplied in sheets
· Linatex
· LinaPlus FG
· LinaPlus OZ
· Linatril
· Linard 40
· Linard 60
· Linard HD
· LinaFoam
· MA 60


We also offer the following items from the Linatex range of products:
• Animal recovery rooms
• Feed hoses with a Linatex core
• Linatex as a photographic screen or projection / reflective foil
• Linatex mouldings
• Linatex profile sections
• Blanks and stamped components made of Linatex
• Mandrel-based Linatex solutions
• Linatex pumps for abrasive substances
• Lina-Valve
• Lina-Crepe
• Linatex hydrocyclones

logo schauenburg EN

© 2019 VIGOT Industrietechnik GmbH

stoerer kl katalog

stoerer kl notruf

stoerer kl download

Industrietechnik Vignette Neu Book 88x100px

Die Firma Linatex ist seit Jahren ein zuverlässiger Vertriebspartner für die SCHAUENBURG INTERNATIONAL Gruppe. Die VIGOT Industrietechnik GmbH übernimmt als Partner in der Gruppe den Distributor-Breich für Linatex Produkte in Norddeutschland.

Die Firma Linatex mit Ihren Naturkautschuk und Geräten im Bereich des Anlagenbaus einen Namen gemacht. Linatex®-Premiumgummi besteht zu 95% aus Naturkautschuk und weist hervorragende Eigenschaften hinsichtlich Belastbarkeit, Festigkeit und Resistenz gegen Schneiden, Reißen und Abrieb auf.

Durch das einzigartige und patentierte Herstellungsverfahren erhält Linatex seine außergewöhnlichen physikalischen Eigenschaften und hervorragende Leistung. Der Linatex-Prozess, der, anders als andere Prozesse, nur minimalen mechanischen Schaden an der molekularen Struktur des fertigen Gummis hervorruft, birgt für den Anwender erhebliche Kostenvorteile. Linatex ist unschlagbar, wenn es um Nassabrieb geht.

Linatex als Plattenware
· Linatex
· LinaPlus FG
· LinaPlus OZ
· Linatril
· Linard 40
· Linard 60
· Linard HD
· LinaFoam
· MA 60


Aus der Produktlinie Linatex bieten wir außerdem:
• Tieraufwachräume
• Förderschläuche mit Linatex-Seele
• Linatex als Schießvorhang oder Projektion- und Reflexionsfolie
• Linatex-Formteile
• Linatex-Profile
• Zuschnitte und Stanzteile aus Linatex
• Dorngefertigte Linatexlösungen
• Linatex-Pumpen für abrasive Medien
• Lina-Valve
• Lina-Crepe
• Linatex Hydrozyklon

logo schauenburg

© 2017 VIGOT Industrietechnik GmbH