stoerer kl katalog

stoerer kl notruf

stoerer kl download

Industrietechnik Vignette Neu Book 88x100px

Satz VIGOT Industrietechnik Pfade EN

Contact person

Get in touch: Our team of experts is always at your disposal, to answer questions of any type and discuss project details with you.



Lars Blatt
Managing Director
Person qualified in accordance with German health and safety regulations(BetrSichV) to carry out inspections of hose conduits (BG Chemie)Specialist consultant, hose and valve technology (VTH)

Phone +49 421 38994-22
Mobile +49 170 6373627
Email lars.blatt@sb-it.com

Joachim Schönawa
Staatlich geprüfter Techniker
State-certified technician, Plant Manager Bremen

Phone +49 421 38994-38
Mobile +49 171 2278813
Email joachim.schoenawa@sb-it.com

Claus Heemsoth

Customer Service, Person with power of attorney

Phone +49 421 38994-15
Email claus.heemsoth@sb-it.com

Peter Bartniczak
Technical Sales

Phone +49 421 38994-18
Mobile +49 170 6345949
Email peter.bartniczak@sb-it.com

Claus Becker

Technical Sales, and person authorised, in accordance with German health and safety regulations (BetrSichV), to inspect hose conduits

Phone +49 421 38994-42
Mobile +49 152 57601435
Email claus.becker@sb-it.com

Niklas Bohlmann
Customer Service

Phone +49 421 38994-26
Email niklas.bohlmann@sb-it.com

Michael Braun

Service Technician, Person authorised, in accordance with German health and safety regulations (BetrSichV), to inspect hose conduits

Phone +49 421 38994-0
Mobile +49 175 9326624
Email michael.braun@sb-it.com

Christina Brüns
Accounting / Customer Service

Phone +49 421 38994-17
Email christina.bruens@sb-it.com

Thomas Buchholz
Technical Sales

Phone +49 208 206 395-60
Mobile +49 174 8392750
Email thomas.buchholz@sb-it.com

Irina de Sousa
Customer Service

Phone +49 421 38994-12
Email irina.desousa@sb-it.com

Bernd Drögemöller
Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Maschinenbau
Person with power of attorney and person authorised, in accordance with German health and safety regulations (BetrSichV), to inspect hose conduits

Phone +49 421 38994-11
Mobile +49 151 42100319
Email bernd.droegemoeller@sb-it.com

Nils Dümichen
Production Management

Phone +49 421 38994-13
Email nils.duemichen@sb-it.com

Kirsten Freitag

Customer Service

Phone +49 421 38994-23
Email kirsten.freitag@sb-it.com

Simon Gaida
Technical Sales and Distribution

Phone +49 208 206 395-62
Mobile +49 152 09255166
Email simon.gaida@sb-it.com

Peter Heit
Technical Sales

Phone +49 421 38994-0
Mobile +49 170 2294900
Email peter.heit@sb-it.com

Andreas Koch
Technical Sales

Phone +49 208 206 395-31
Mobile +49 160 95688391
Email andreas.koch@sb-it.com

Frank Köthke
Technical Sales

Phone +49 421 38994-14
Mobile +49 170 2294903
Email frank.koethke@sb-it.com

Peter Opitz
Service Technician

Phone +49 208 206 395-63
Mobile +49 173 7964703
Email peter.opitz@sb-it.com

Christin Röbken
Customer Service

Phone +49 421 38994-0
Email christin.roebken@sb-it.com

Jessica Steinchen
Customer Service

Phone +49 421 38994-47
Email jessica.steinchen@sb-it.com

Axel Storz
Sales

Phone +49 7551 91879-12
Mobile +49 160 5982059
Email storz@braunwarth-vigot.de

Sven Wiechmann

Internal Sales Specialist consultant, hose and valve technology (VTH) Person qualified in accordance with German health and safety regulations (BetrSichV) to carry out inspections of hose conduits (TÜV Saarland)

Phone +49 421 38994-20
Email sven.wiechmann@sb-it.com

Juri Wilhelm
Production Management

Phone +49 421 38994-19
Email juri.wilhelm@sb-it.com

Henry van de Velde
Henry van de Velde
Sales (Benelux)

Email benelux@vigot.de

Close ×

Managing Directors: Hans-Peter Niederwald CEO, Lars Blatt CSO, Ralf Winter COO

Welcome to the future!

From June 1st, 2020 VIGOT Industrietechnik will operate under the name SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik GmbH. By merging our core businesses, we are expanding and strengthening our position on the global market. For you this means even more reliability and efficiency in our industrial partnership.

Together we form a dynamic group of companies that comprehensively meets the growing demands on your industry. We look forward to the changes in the industry with confidence and determination, for your and our success.

Accompany us in a new era of our company history! Your current contact persons will continue to be available for you! Our dedicated team will be pleased to inform you personally.

Further information about SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik, the brands VIGOT® Hose technology and bpt Bayerische Profiltechnik® can be found on our website.

  • Experience the new dimension of SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik GmbH and enter an exciting world together with us.
    Click HERE
  • All information about products and services of the formerly VIGOT Industrietechnik is available to you on our website.
    Click HERE

SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik GmbH
Headquaters: Am Keuper 17, DE-90475 Nuremberg · www.schauenburg-industrietechnik.com