stoerer kl katalog

stoerer kl notruf

stoerer kl download

Industrietechnik Vignette Neu Book 88x100px

Get in touch: Our team of experts is always at your disposal, to answer questions of any type and discuss project details with you.

Ansprechpartner Lars Blatt  

Lars Blatt

Managing Director
Person qualified in accordance with German health and safety regulations (BetrSichV) to carry out inspections of hose conduits (BG Chemie)

Specialist consultant, hose and valve technology (VTH)

Tel.: +49 421 38994-22
Mobile: +49 170 6373627
E-Mail: blatt@vigot.de

     

 

Ansprechpartner Claus Jürgen Heemsoth  

Claus-Jürgen Heemsoth

Person with power of attorney
and person authorised, in accordance with German health and safety regulations (BetrSichV), to inspect hose conduits

Tel.: +49 421 38994-15  
E-Mail: heemsoth@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Benjamin Reinicke  

Benjamin Reinicke B. A.

Sales and quality assurance

Tel.: +49 421 38994-37
Mobile: +49 171 5545415  
E-Mail: reinicke@vigot.de

     

 

Ansprechpartner Peter Bartniczak  

Peter Bartniczak

Sales

Tel.: +49 421 38994-18
Mobile: +49 170 6345949 
E-Mail: bartniczak@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Claus Becker  

Claus Becker

Project Management
and person authorised, in accordance with German health and safety regulations (BetrSichV), to inspect hose conduits

Tel.: +49 421 38994-42
Mobile: +49 152 5760 1435 
E-Mail becker@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Niklas Bohlmann  

Niklas Bohlmann

Sales

Tel.: +49 421 38994-0 
E-Mail: n.bohlmann@vigot.de
Ansprechpartnerin Christina Brüns  

Christina Brüns

Sales and accounts

Tel.: +49 421 38994-17
E-Mail: bruens@vigot.de
Ansprechpartner Thomas Buchholz  

Thomas Buchholz

Technical sales

Rhein-Ruhr

Tel.. +49 208 206 395-60
Mobile +49 174 8392750
E-Mail: buchholz@vigot.de 



Ansprechpartner Bernd Drögemöller  

Bernd Drögemöller

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Mechanical Engineering
Project management, sales and technology

Tel.: +49 421 38994-11
Mobile: +49 151 42100319
E-Mail: droegemoeller@vigot.de 
Ansprechpartnerin Kirsten Freitag  

Kirsten Freitag

Sales

Tel.: +49 421 38994-23
E-Mail: freitag@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Simon Gaida  

Simon Gaida

Sales and distribution

Rhein-Ruhr

Tel.: +49 208 206 395-62
Mobile: +49 152 09255166
E-Mail: gaida@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Peter Heit  

Peter Heit

Technical sales

Rhein-Ruhr

Tel.: +49 421 38994-0
Mobile: +49 170 2294900
E-Mail: heit@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Stefan Hoppe  

Stefan Hoppe

Project management and sales

Tel.: +49 421 38994-29
E-Mail: hoppe@vigot.de
Ansprechpartner Andreas Koch  

Andreas Koch

Sales

Tel.: +49 208 206 395-61
Mobil +49 160 95688391
E-Mail: koch@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Frank Köthke  

Frank Köthke

Sales

Tel.: +49 421 38994-14
Mobile: +49 170 2294903
E-Mail: koethke@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Peter Opitz  

Peter Opitz

Service technician

Rhein-Ruhr

Tel.: +49 208 206 395-63
Mobile: +49 173 7964703
E-Mail: opitz@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner glenn Rades  

Glenn Rades

Trainee

Tel.: +49 421 38994-0  
E-Mail: rades@vigot.de
Ansprechpartnerin Christin Röbken  

Christin Röbken

Clerical services

Tel.: +49 421 38994-0  
E-Mail: hertel@vigot.de
Ansprechpartnerin Irina de Sousa  

Irina de Sousa

Clerical services
Tel.: +49 421 38994-12  

E-Mail: desousa@vigot.de
Ansprechpartnerin Jessica Steinchen  

Jessica Steinchen

Clerk

Tel.: +49 421 38994-47 
E-Mail: steinchen@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Axel Storz

 

Axel Storz

Sales
VIGOT Süd

Tel.: +49 7551 91879-12
Mobile: +49 160 5982059
E-Mail: storz@braunwarth-vigot.de

Ansprechpartnerin Sandra Tietjen  

Sandra Tietjen

Purchase department

Tel.: +49 421 38994-44  
E-Mail: tietjen@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Henry van de Velde 

 

Henry van de Velde

Sales
Benelux

E-Mail: benelux@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Juri Wilhelm 

 

Juri Wilhelm

Production Management

Tel.: +49 421 38994-19  
E-Mail: wilhelm@vigot.de

logo schauenburg EN

© 2019 VIGOT Industrietechnik GmbH