stoerer kl katalog

stoerer kl notruf

stoerer kl download

Industrietechnik Vignette Neu Book 88x100px

Get in touch: Our team of experts is always at your disposal, to answer questions of any type and discuss project details with you.

Ansprechpartner Herr Blatt VIGOT  

Lars Blatt

Managing Director
Person qualified in accordance with German health and safety regulations (BetrSichV) to carry out inspections of hose conduits (BG Chemie)

Specialist consultant, hose and valve technology (VTH)

Tel.: +49 421 38994-22
Mobile: +49 170 6373627
E-Mail: blatt@vigot.de

14085 1340  

Ulf Steck

Authorised signatory
Person qualified in accordance with German health and safety regulations (BetrSichV) to carry out inspections of hose conduits (BG Chemie)

Tel.: +49 421 38994-38
Mobile: +49 171 2278813 
E-Mail: steck@vigot.de
     

 

14085 1361  

Claus-Jürgen Heemsoth

Person with power of attorney
and person authorised, in accordance with German health and safety regulations (BetrSichV), to inspect hose conduits

Tel.: +49 421 38994-15  
E-Mail: heemsoth@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner1 Herr Reinicke  

Benjamin Reinicke B. A.

Sales and quality assurance

Tel.: +49 421 38994-37
Mobile: +49 171 5545415  
E-Mail: reinicke@vigot.de

     

 

14085 1257  

Peter Bartniczak

Sales

Tel.: +49 421 38994-18
Mobile: +49 170 6345949 
E-Mail: bartniczak@vigot.de

platzhalter profilbild  

Claus Becker

Project Management

Tel.: +49 421 38994-42
Mobile: +49 152 5760 1435 
E-Mail becker@vigot.de

Bohlmann  

Niklas Bohlmann

Sales

Tel.: +49 421 38994-0 
E-Mail: n.bohlmann@vigot.de
14085 1428  

Christina Brüns

Sales and accounts

Tel.: +49 421 38994-17
E-Mail: bruens@vigot.de
Ansprechpartner Herr Buchholz  

Thomas Buchholz

Technical sales

Rhein-Ruhr

Tel.. +49 421 38994-0
Mobile +49 174 8392750
E-Mail: buchholz@vigot.de 



16069 1007 Droegemoeller  

Bernd Drögemöller

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Mechanical Engineering
Project management, sales and technology

Tel.: +49 421 38994-11
Mobile: +49 151 42100319
E-Mail: droegemoeller@vigot.de 
15061 1208 Freitag  

Kirsten Freitag

Sales

Tel.: +49 421 38994-23
E-Mail: freitag@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Herr Heit  

Peter Heit

Technical sales

Rhein-Ruhr

Tel.: +49 421 38994-0
Mobile: +49 170 2294900
E-Mail: heit@vigot.de

15061 1195 Hoppe  

Stefan Hoppe

Project management and sales

Tel.: +49 421 38994-29
E-Mail: hoppe@vigot.de
Ansprechpartner Herr Koch  

Andreas Koch

Sales

Tel.: +49 421 38994-0
Mobil +49 160 95688391
E-Mail: koch@vigot.de

14085 1269  

Frank Köthke

Sales

Tel.: +49 421 38994-14
Mobile: +49 170 2294903
E-Mail: koethke@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Herr Opitz  

Peter Opitz

Service technician

Rhein-Ruhr

Tel.: +49 421 38994-0
Mobile: +49 173 7964703
E-Mail: opitz@vigot.de

Ansprechpartner Herr Poeter  

Axel Pöter

Technical sales

Rhein-Ruhr

Tel.: +49 421 38994-0
Mobile: +49 152 09255166
E-Mail: poeter@vigot.de

Rades  

Glenn Rades

Trainee

Tel.: +49 421 38994-0  
E-Mail: rades@vigot.de
14085 1481  

Sandra Tietjen

Purchase department

Tel.: +49 421 38994-44  
E-Mail: tietjen@vigot.de
14085 1514  

Christin Röbken

Clerical services

Tel.: +49 421 38994-0  
E-Mail: hertel@vigot.de
platzhalter profilbild  

Jessica Steinchen

Clerk

Tel.: +49 421 38994-47 
E-Mail: steinchen@vigot.de

16022 1035

 

Axel Storz

Sales
VIGOT Süd

Tel.: +49 7551 91879-12
Mobile: +49 160 5982059
E-Mail: storz@braunwarth-vigot.de

16022 1169 

 

Henry van de Velde

Sales
Benelux

E-Mail: benelux@vigot.de

15061 1215  Weber  

Irina Weber

Clerical services
Tel.: +49 421 38994-12  

E-Mail: weber@vigot.de

logo schauenburg EN

© 2018 VIGOT Industrietechnik GmbH